Must Reads: The Fault In Our Stars

9780525478812_p0_v1_s260x420

Overall, I really enjoyed reading The Fault In Our Stars. The book is witty, smart, and funny. Hazel, the main character, is extremely funny and has a carefree humor considering her situation. She meets a young man named Gus. My favorite parts of the book are the ones with both of them (I don’t want to give too much away). Many of my friends cried when reading this but I did not. But I did take quite a long time to read this because I took so many breaks so that could be the reason. I hope you all take a moment to read this great Summer Must Read.

Any Suggestions on what I should read next?

Leave a Reply

