My Go-To

Jenna and I
Jenna and I

My summer has been going so well. I have crossed multiple things off my bucket list and made great memories (cheesy!). Lately when I have beenΒ  going out I find myself wanting to wear the same outfit. This favorite outfit of mine is lace shorts, a chambray shirt, and sandals. I know if does not seem that great but to me it is my ultimate summer go-to.

What is your go-to outfit?

Shirt//Lucky Brand

Shorts//Kohl’s: Jennifer Lopez collection

Sunnies//Urban Outfitters

Sandals//Tory Burch

Leave a Reply

