Downs After Dark

photo(3)
photo(4)
photo(2)photo(1)

Last night I went to Churchill Downs for their summer series of Downs After Dark. It was the third annual White Party. I was beyond excited because I love wearing white clothes. I attended the event with my sister Mary-Chapin and good friend Markel. There was live music, drinking, betting, and tons of people to see. The fashion was my favorite part. I loved seeing how people put their own spin on the theme. My friend Markel and I entered the Best Dress competition however we did not win we still had a lot of fun. Overall, it was great night and I would defiantly love to go again.

My outfit

Matching top and bottom/Kohls

Shoes/White House Black Market

Necklace/Peacock on third

Earrings/Peacock on third & Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

