Look for Less

26135236_031_bphoto

My sister and I made a spontaneous trip to Louisville to shop around for a gift. While in Anthropologie I stumbled upon a fabulous green, army style jacket. I instantly fell in love with it but it was a bit out of my price range. I held off trying to find something similar and I did! At gap I found a jacket very similar and marked down to $23. I think this is a new staple for my wardrobe. Also will be great those chilly, fall nights here to come.

Image 1
Image 2- Gap Outlet

Leave a Reply

